Commander

Maj Jorge Ramos

E-Mail Address: jorge.ramos@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Seniors

Maj Jorge Ramos

E-Mail Address: jorge.ramos@njwg.cap.gov


Deputy Commander for Cadets

2Lt Bishoy Abdallah

E-Mail Address: bishoy.abdallah@njwg.cap.gov


Cadet Commander

Cadet C/1Lt Kibalo


Administration Officer

2Lt Barbara Sobczyk

E-Mail Address: barbara.sobczyk@njwg.cap.gov

 

Aerospace Education Officer

1Lt Karina Rodriguez

E-Mail Address: karina.rodriguez@njwg.cap.gov

 

Communications Officer

Maj Jorge Ramos

E-Mail Address: jorge.ramos@njwg.cap.gov

 

Emergency Services Officer

Lt Col Eric Santos

E-Mail Address: eric.santos@njwg.cap.gov

 

Finance Officer

Maj Jose Martinez

E-Mail Address: jose.martinez@njwg.cap.gov


Information Technology Officer

2Lt Virgilio Rodriguez

E-Mail Address: virgilio.rodriguez@njwg.cap.gov

  

Logistics/Supply Officer

Maj Jose Martinez

E-Mail Address: jose.martinez@njwg.cap.gov

 

Personnel Officer

1Lt Karina Rodriguez

E-Mail Address: karina.rodriguez@njwg.cap.gov

 

Professional Development Officer

1Lt Christopher Shaw

E-Mail Address: christopher.shaw@njwg.cap.gov

 

Public Affairs Officer

Lt Col Eric Santos

E-Mail Address: eric.santos@njwg.cap.gov

Recruiting and Retention Officer

2Lt Barbara Sobczyk

E-Mail Address: barbara.sobczyk@njwg.cap.gov

 

Safety Officer

Maj Jose Martinez

E-Mail Address: jose.martinez@njwg.cap.gov

 

Testing Officer

1Lt Christopher Shaw


LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.